The Committee

Chairman Brig (Rtd) A P Verey QVRM TD DL
Treasurer Col (Rtd) C J Laurence MBE QVRM TD
Secretary Wing Cdr M Almond QVRM AE
Membership Secretary Col J Davis OBE QVRM TD DL
Royal Naval Reserve Representative WO1 A Matthews QVRM
Royal Marines Reserve Representative WO2 J Bryant QVRM
Army Reserves Representative Col N P Easton QVRM TD
Royal Auxiliary Air Force Representative Sqn Ldr Frank Shannon QVRM
Webmaster Lt Col (Rtd) Dr K A Spires QVRM TD* This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Off Canvas Menu